ADD:Xiaoyumen Industrial Zone,Ganjiang Town ,Yuhuan,Zhejiang,China

M.B: (0)13706865378 (0)13656541212

Tel: 0086-576-87456598 87451278
Fax: 0086-576-87456598

E-mail:cmq@pacific-zy. com


©2018 YUHUAN PACIFIC MACHINERY CO.,LTD.

Powered by 300.cn    Manager   浙ICP备18010825号 

YUHUAN PACIFIC MACHINERY CO.,LTD.

Mobile web site

    Company production workshop area of about 45333 ㎡,which covers 25333 ㎡ Yuhuan Pacific Machinery Co., Ltd.,a subsidiary of Anhui Zhengyi Grinding Environmental Technology Co.,ltd. covers an area of justice grind 20,000 m',and the establishment of Ningbo Ruila Import & Export Co.,Itd. in 2008 Pereira, import and export trading business. The company used for polishing equipment, dust removal equipment and air purification equipment production equipment turning, milling, boring, cutting, demolition, welding, cutting, phosphate and
automatic spray and other production lines.

 

    Yuhuan Pacific Machinery Co., Ltd. was founded in 1997, is located in the eastern coastal Zhejiang Zhongnan port city in the construction of garden-Yuhuan. Is the first in mainland China polishing machinery and related environmental dust, one air purification equipment design, manufacture and installation for the integration of professional production companies.

 

A

Scientific and technological innovation, service society

    Companies in the technology innovation, service to the business philosophy of society,through cooperation with a number of research institutes and universities, research and development of a large number of compliance with national environmental requirements of dust, gas purification equipment for casting, polishing, smelting, grinding and other production enterprises with a full range of environmental upgrades necessary equipment. The company's oatented products get uo to 150. (including patents un to 45) is a member of the Association of has been awarded grants: patent model enterprises in Zhejiang Province, Zhejiang Province,SME, tech enterprises in Taizhou, Taizhou high-tech R&D centers and other honorary titles.

 

 

LET YOUR BRAND IDEA BE DEE[LY ROOTED IN THE HEARTS OF THE PEOPLLE


    Our main products are: manual, semi一automatic, automatic new series of polishing machine, complete removal of environmental protection equipment,airpurification equipment and exports, Abrasives, research and development. The company set up a professional R&D team with its unique design concept, according to different customer needs, build a variety of different types of bulk products, the company's products with reliable performance and quality of service, won the majority of customers. Product sales network throughout the country.

 

Reliable performance and good service

B

ZHENGYI

ZHEN YI

BRAND

The company "Justice" brand series of brand products, the integration of the community, 'diligence and dedication,' and for customers, 'dedicated service' dual responsibility, the most advanced technology, the most professional design, the challenge themselves, will a large wave of reform, for most sophisticated products and best services available to users. We will continue to iscuss cooperation and hope for their valuable comments and suggestions friends. In civilization and development of human society and common dedication to strength.

地址:浙江省台州市玉环市干江镇滨港工业城21号楼

手机: (0)13666441322 (0)13967686445

电话: 0086-576-87456598 87451278
传真: 0086-576-87456598 

邮箱:1147592803@qq.com


©2018 玉环太平洋机械有限公司 版权所有 
网站建设:中企动力 台州    后台管理   浙ICP备18010825号 

玉环太平洋机械有限公司

扫描二维码

关注手机网站

      公司生产车间用地面积约45333m',其中玉环太平洋机械有限公司占地25333m',子公司安徽正义研磨环保科技有限公司占地20000m',并于2008年成立宁波瑞拉进出口有限公司,经营进出口贸易业务。公司用于抛光设备、除尘设备及空气净化设备的生产设备有车、铣、镗、剪、拆、焊、割及自动喷塑等生产线。

 

      玉环太平洋机械有限公司始创于1997年.坐落于浙江省台州市玉环市东部。是中国地区早期从事抛光机械及配套环保除尘器、空气净化设备设计、制造及安装为一体的生产企业之一。

 

A

科技创新,服务社会

公司本着科技创新,服务于社会的经营理念,通过与多家科研单位及大专院校合作,研制及开发了一大批符合国家环保要求的粉尘、气体净化处理设备,为铸造、抛光、冶炼、打磨等生产企业,提供了环保升级所需的全套设备。公司产品获取的专利达150项,(其中发明专利达45项)是浙江省环保产业协会会员单位,先后被浙江省及台州市评为授予:浙江省专利示范企业、浙江省科技型中小企业、台州市高新技术企业、台州市高新技术研发中心等荣誉称号。

可靠的性能及良好的服务

B

公司主要产品有:手动、半自动、自动全新系列抛光机、成套除尘环保设备、空气净化设备及出口、磨具、磨料、研发等。公司成立产业的研发团队以其独特的设计理念,可按不同客户的需求,批量定做各种不同类型的产品,公司产品以可靠的性能及高品质的服务,赢得了广大客户的好评。产品销售网络遍布全国各地。

让您的品牌理念深入人心

LET YOUR BRAND IDEA BE DEEPLY ROOTED IN THE HEARTS OF THE PEOPLLE

ZHENGYI

正义品牌

BRAND

公司“正义”牌系列品牌产品,融入了对社会“尽责奉献”及对客户的“尽心服务”双重责任,把先进的技术、良好的设计、成熟的产品和完善的服务提供给用户。我们将不断挑战自我,愿与国内外同行共同探讨合作,希望各界朋友提出宝贵的意见和建议。在科技的大浪潮中,为人类社会的文明与发展而共同奉献力量。