Application areas

Focus on science and technology, serve the public, and achieve perfection.

Hardware accessories


With the continuous development of the hardware industry, the requirements for the surface of the product are getting higher and higher. As a new, efficient, labor-saving and intelligent equipment, automatic polishing machine will be more and more widely used in the hardware industry. It can greatly improve the production efficiency and product quality of hardware production enterprises, and inject new impetus into the development of hardware industry.
View Details

Metal Die Casting


In metal die casting, different types of burrs are produced. Other residues such as slag and molten slag remain after the flame cutting process. The automatic polishing machine is used to remove stubborn residues, which can cause uneven areas on the metal plate
View Details

Steam mill lamp


In the lamp manufacturing process, the polishing machine also plays an important role. The smoothness and texture of the surface of the lamp is an important purchase consideration for the consumer. The polishing machine can remove the burrs and defects on the surface of the lamp to make the surface more smooth and delicate. At the same time, the polishing machine can also be coated with a protective film on the surface of the lamp to increase its durability.
View Details

Tableware


Tableware will appear a lot of scratches and dark luster after a period of time. If you continue to use it, it will affect the image and grade of the hotel. Customers feel a little uncomfortable with it. If you buy a new knife, fork and spoon again, it will be a big expense. The polishing machine polishes these stainless steel tableware, and the tableware will soon be restored as new. In addition to the cost of purchasing the machine, the cost of other needs is very small.
View Details

Car


The role of the polishing machine in the automotive industry is to assist the car waxing. Polishing can grind off the aging paint film on the paint surface, so that a new paint film is produced, and the brightness is restored. The role of car polishing: 1. It is used to reduce the roughness of the car surface to obtain a bright and flat surface; 2. Remove the oxide layer on the paint surface, shallow scratches, and loss of light caused by oxidation that affect the appearance of the paint surface.
View Details

Cutter


Tool polishing is an important method to improve the blade surface quality and prolong the service life. Choosing the appropriate polishing method and precautions can ensure the cleanliness and smoothness of the blade surface and improve the efficiency and accuracy of machining.
View Details

Auto Parts


The polishing machine is very suitable for cooperation with the auto and motorcycle parts industry. It has the following benefits for the processing of auto and motorcycle parts: 1. Improve the overall consistency of parts; 2. Improve the surface quality of parts; 3. Improve engine performance; 4. Increase flow speed and flow rate; 5. Improve fuel economy; 6. Reduce emissions; 7. Reduce work wear and pressure surface and prolong the service life of workpieces.
View Details

应用领域

专注科技、服务大众、臻于至善

五金配件


随着小五金行业的不断发展,对于产品表面的要求也越来越高。而自动抛光机作为一种新型、高效、省力、智能的设备,将在小五金行业中得到越来越广泛的应用。它能够极大地提高小五金生产企业的生产效率和产品质量,为小五金行业的发展注入新的动力。
查看详情

金属压铸


在金属压铸中,会产生不同类型的毛刺。在火焰切割过程之后,还会残留诸如熔渣和熔渣之类的其他残留物。自动抛光机用于去除顽固的残留物,这些残留物会导致金属板上的不均匀区域
查看详情

汽磨灯具


在灯具制造过程中,抛光机同样起到了重要的作用。灯具表面的光滑度和质感对于消费者来说是一人重要的购买考虑因素。抛光机可以将灯具表面的毛刺、瑕疵等去除,使其表面更加光滑、细腻。同时,抛光机还可以为灯具表面涂上一层保护膜,增加其耐用性。
查看详情

餐具


餐具用一段时间就会出现很多划痕、光泽灰暗,如果继续使用就会影响酒店形象和档次,客户用起来感觉有些不爽,如果重新购买新的刀叉勺,又是一笔不小的开支。抛光机,对这些不锈钢餐具进行抛光处理,很快餐具就恢复如新,除了采购机器的成本外,其他需要的成本就很少。
查看详情

汽车


抛光机在汽车行业中的作用是辅助汽车打蜡,抛光可将漆面老化的漆膜研磨掉,使新的漆膜产生,恢复亮丽,抛光后再进行打蜡,呈现出更好的效果,汽车抛光的作用:1、用于使汽车表面粗糙度降低,以获得光亮、平整的表面;2、去除油漆表面氧化层、浅层的划痕、氧化造成的漆面失光等影响漆面外观的问题。
查看详情

刀具


刀具抛光是提高刀片表面质量和延长使用寿命的重要方法。选择合适的抛光方法和注意事项,可以保证刀片表面的干净和光滑度,提高机械加工的效率和精度。
查看详情

汽摩配件


抛光机是非常适合与汽摩配件行业合作,它对汽摩配件件的处理有以下几点好处:1、提高零部件整体一致性;2、提高零部件表面质量;3、提高发动机性能;4、增加流动速度和流量;5、改进燃料经济;6、减少排放物;7、降低工作磨损和压力表面,延长工件使用寿命。
查看详情